District Contacts

Contacts 2019-08-25T22:55:30+00:00

District Board

James D. Booker – District Superintendent
Edward Herman – District Secretary
Dale Pace – Section 1 Presbyter
Joseph Hanthorn – Section 2 Presbyter
Roy Grant – Section 3 Presbyter
Rufus Parker – Section 4 Presbyter
Paul Bennett – Section 5 Presbyter



Children’s Ministries

Dustin Owens – President
Chris Jansen – Secretary

Global Missions

Steve Rogers – Director

Ladies Ministries

Barb Hilderbrand – President
Pam Parker – Secretary

Men’s Ministries

Jerry Simmons – Director

Media Missions

Scott Jacobs – Director

Wisconsin District Music Ministries

Liberty Solberg – Director

North American Missions

Nathan Byes – President
Richard Thomas – Secretary

Purpose Institute

Tim Peters – Director

Prayer Coordinator

Don Rogers – Director

Revival Commission

Michael Hook – Director

Spanish Ministries

Ernest Martinez – Director

Wisconsin District News

Simon Chappell – Editor

Youth Ministries

David R. Meyer – President
Seth Boyte – Secretary
Shane Maki – Hyphen Director



District Office

WI District UPCI
P.O. Box 670
Reedsburg, WI 53959

Edward Herman – District Secretary

Paula Herman – Admin Assistant
Phone: 608.495.0520
Email: widistrictsec2sec@gmail.com

Office: 608.495.6300

Local Churches

We have an ever growing number of local churches through out the state.  Click on the link below to find one close to you.